

Minutes of 89th Annual Membership Meeting

The 89th Annual Meeting was held virtually on March 11, 2022 at 4:30pm CST. A zoom meeting link was made available on our website and the information was shared in our offices and on our social media pages on how to register for the meeting.

Chairman John Paul Bailey called the 89th Annual Membership meeting to order at 4:33 online via Zoom.

Director's John Paul Bailey, Dan Yates, Louis Taylor, Stuart Williamson, James Rochelle, Linda Hall and Jennifer Hay were present on the meeting. Jim Ruple, Dan Onstott and Colby Hamilton were present and represented the Supervisory Committee. Todd Jackson was present on the call to represent the Credit Committee. Employees Karyn Davis; President/CEO, Jennifer Webb; Vice President, Sherri Patrom; Branch Manager, Kati Hendershot, MSR, and Lori Williams, MSR were in attendance online.

Secretary Stuart Williamson determined that a quorum was present on the meeting at the request of Chairman J. Paul Bailey. After determining that 23 members were present on the meeting, Chairman Bailey declared that the quorum requirements were filled by the members present.

A copy of the previous year's minutes was shared online with the attendees. A motion to accept the minutes as printed was made, seconded, and carried by unanimous vote. Reports from the Chairman, The Treasurer, The Credit Committee, The Supervisory Committee, and the CEO about the previous year were given to the attendees and will also be added to the credit union's website.

Unfinished Business: Chairman Bailey advised that there was none.

New Business: Chairman Bailey asked if there was any new business to discuss: None was put before the body present.

Dan Yates from the Nominating Committee announced the positions open for election:

Board of Directors/ three positions (All positions for three-year terms)

Linda Hall James Rochelle Jennifer Hay

There were no nominations from the floor/ Elected by acclamation.

Lee Modlin	
There were no nominations from the floor/ Ele	cted by acclamation.
Chairman Bailey asked for a motion to adjou and carried.	rn the meeting. Motion was received, seconded,
Respectfully Submitted,	
John Paul Bailey Chairman	Stuart Williamson Secretary

Credit Committee /one position (For a three-year term)